Wonders Of The Web Wednesday

Happy Hump Day! Since Wednesday is smack dab in the middle of the work week, people often need a pick me up to help them get through the rest of the week.  So here are a few links that I want to share with you.  Hope they make you smile too! 
                                                                                {via}

Northern Lights: I have always dreamed of seeing this in person. Ever wonder what causes it? If you geek out about astronomy like me – this is really fascinating and beautiful.

NFL lockout video: Ever see the movie Field Of Dreams? Watch this funny video featuring Taylor Lautner and NFL players mock the current NFL lockout situation.

10 commonly misused words in the English languageThe grammar dork in me loves this. Did you get all of them correct?

Dogs surfboardingneed I really say more?

The Great Debate as seen on Shatterbox:  Awesome illustration. Do you prefer over or under?

*If you come across any cool links you want to share with me, please do! Or if you want to participate in Wonders of the Web Wednesday on your own site please feel free but link back to me. Thanks and Enjoy!

** EXCITING ANNOUNCEMENT: I HAVE CHANGED THE NAME OF WACKY WEDNESDAYS! IT IS NOW WONDERS OF THE WEB WEDNESDAY!

***I am working on a new photo that is my own for this, as well as a way to link up.

Leave some comment love

