A Little Thank You to YOU

“We tend to forget that happiness doesn’t come as a result of getting something we don’t have, but rather of recognizing and appreciating what we do have.”  Fredrick Koeing

I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you to all of you who have taken the time to stop by (and perhaps even comment on) this blog.  I am so thankful that I have had the chance to connect with so many wonderful people and I am truly grateful for all of you. Your support is truly amazing and inspiring to me.  There is so much negative out there, I think it is important to stop and take a moment to reflect on the positive and show our appreciation and gratitude for what we have and for those around us. My goal for this blog is to make it so that when people visit, they feel like they learned something about themselves, the world around them, find a little bit of insight, or perhaps learn a little more about me. When I started blogging, I wasn’t exactly sure of my voice or if I’d have any readers at all and I definitely didn’t know the impact that this blog would have on my life. I didn’t know that it would provide such a loving community, full of support and encouragement. This blog and all you readers have truly enriched and changed my life. So I humbly thank you all from the bottom of my heart, for stopping by, and I hope that you leave a little happier. I am honestly grateful beyond words.

Thank you!

10 thoughts on “A Little Thank You to YOU

  1. Caryn, Great meeting you at the gym! I’ve just come across your blog and I’m not surprised to see that you’re as positive and kind here as you are in real life. I’ll be back to read more!

    • Kate,
      Thanks for stopping by and checking out my blog! Who knew that your checkin would create a workout buddy system! You’re such a motivation, I look forward to our next class! Xo

  2. I’m so glad blogging brought me to you! You are a beautiful person, inside and out, and I can’t wait to finally meet you IN PERSON someday! :D

Leave some comment love

