Signs, signs, everywhere are signs…

I believe the Universe gives us signs and guides us in the direction we are supposed to go.  However, sometimes we come across signs that shouldn’t be hung and don’t give us any direction, at all.  Enjoy! Happy Wednesday!

Thanks Twitter, for telling me what to do in case of a fire! I do understand why there is a sign for this…

To think that these people reproduce…

Okay, so eenie meenie miney moe?

Is this supposed to make me want to actually eat here?

I am outraged but I bet it is for a different reason. Apparently she wasn’t paying attention either…

I don’t think they understand the meaning of open 24 hours…

Oh, Ronald. You are what you eat.

This is what gives America a bad name. How many mistakes can you find here?

(photo credit: here, here, here, here, here, here, here)

The following are all photos that I took in Chicago:

Best.Sign.Ever.

Is that supposed to entice me to order it? Because it has MAYO? Talk about bad advertising.

Okay, so I get the water-saving aspect to the handle. That is great. What I don’t get is the green handle that says, “coated to protect against germs.” How does that work? Seriously? It is just a handle and it too will get contaminated. False advertising.

And lastly – a montage of signs– set to the music of Five Man Electrical Band

P.S. Don’t forget to enter my giveaway if you haven’t already done so!  I’m giving away a signed copy of Life After College by Jenny Blake ! You don’t want to miss this!

Author: Caryn

Hi! My name is Caryn. I'm a midwest transplant living on the east coast. I love games, asking questions, making lists, and sunshine. I dream of someday owning an antique car, starting my own charity, and traveling the world. Welcome to my Blog!

3 thoughts on “Signs, signs, everywhere are signs…”

Leave some comment love

