I’ve Remodeled!

Hey readers! I’m excited to announce a new and improved A Day In The Life! If you haven’t visited my site in a while and you’re reading this in your Google Reader, on your mobile or anywhere else, please click-through to head on over and take a quick peak.

Go On! I’ll see you over there!  And as always, thanks for reading and visiting my blog. Come back soon!

XOXO.

P.S. About the new design – The photo is of the sun rising over one of the other peaks on Mount Kilimanjaro, about 6 1/2 hours into my summit climb. Standing above the clouds and watching the sun rise was absolutely breathtaking and shifted my perspective on life and gratitude.

I challenge you to really consider the posed question, and if your answer is no, what can you do to amend that?

New & Improved

Author: Caryn

Hi! My name is Caryn. I'm a midwest transplant living on the east coast. I love games, asking questions, making lists, and sunshine. I dream of someday owning an antique car, starting my own charity, and traveling the world. Welcome to my Blog!

2 thoughts on “I’ve Remodeled!”

Leave some comment love

